Phone: 407-CAMERON (407-226-3766) - Email: info@thecameronacademy.com

Courses

Broker 14-Hour Continuing Education Course (Online)

$ 25

$25   Course Description Florida Licensees are required to take 14 continuing education hours every 24 months including 3 hours in a mandatory topic. Our online Florida Real Estate Law course satisfies the Core Law requirement mandated by the Florida Real Estate Commission. Beginning October 1, 2017, licensees must also take the 3-hour Ethics and Business […]

0 lessons

Broker 60-Hour Post-License Course (Online)

$ 215

$215 How to Complete the Broker Post-License Renewal Course Description and Requirements The Florida Real Estate Commission rules require anyone with a Broker’s license to complete 60 hours of Post-License training prior to their first renewal deadline. There is no grace period, and failing to complete a Post-License course before the deadline will result in your […]

0 lessons

Broker 30-Hour Post-License Course | Investment Only (Online)

$ 115

$115 How to Complete the Broker Investment Post-License Renewal Course Description and Requirements (Available Online Only) The Florida Real Estate Commission rules require anyone with a Broker’s license to complete 60 hours of Post-License training prior to their first renewal deadline. There is no grace period, and failing to complete a Post-License course before the deadline […]

0 lessons

Broker 60-Hour Post-License Course (Classroom)

$ 300

How to Complete the Broker Post-License Renewal For Broker Post-License Course Inquiries Call 407-CAMERON Course Description and Requirements The Florida Real Estate Commission rules require anyone with a Broker’s license to complete 60 hours of Post-License training prior to their first renewal deadline. There is no grace period, and failing to complete a Post-License course before the […]

0 lessons

Broker 30-Hour Post-License Course | Management Only (Online)

$ 115

$115    How to Complete the Broker Management Post-License Renewal Course Description This is one of two 30-Hour courses which provides an important boost in your Real Estate Brokerage Career. It is state-required. It must be completed by before the date of your first Brokers license renewal. This includes the State-approved textbook which we will send to […]

0 lessons

Broker 72-Hour Pre-License Course (Classroom)

$ 695

$695  How to Get a Real Estate Broker License For General Inquiries About Upcoming Classes Call 407-CAMERON Experience requirements To get your broker’s license in the state of Florida, you will need to complete the following: Have an active real estate sales associate license, AND Have 24 months of real estate experience during the five […]

0 lessons

Broker 72-Hour Pre-License Course (Online)

$ 199

$199    How to Get a Real Estate Broker License Experience requirements To get your broker’s license in the state of Florida, you will need to complete the following: Have an active real estate sales associate license, AND Have 24 months of real estate experience during the five year period before you became a licensed […]

0 lessons
Translate »