Michael Cameron

Last updated November 21, 2019

Sales Associate 63-Hour Pre-License Course (Classroom)

(0 Ratings)
0 student
Sales Associate 63-Hour Pre-License Course (Classroom)

Course Description:

Here is where a great career in Real Estate can begin. A 63-hour view of the theoretical, practical, and legal aspects of real estate to aid the aspiring real estate sales associate in completing the course, end of course exam, and state licensing exam. Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law sets the standard for real estate education in Florida. Updated annually, this new edition provides students with the latest developments in Florida real estate law and practice. Students can reinforce key concepts with interactive practice activities, end–of–unit quizzes, and a 100–question practice exam.
Requirements:
This course is required of persons who live in Florida and wish to be licensed as a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate. If you are an attorney, or if you live in another state that qualifies for mutual recognition, other rules that can be found at www.myfloridalicense.com may apply. Students must complete an end-of-course examination with a passing grade of at least 70%, followed by passing a state exam with a score of at least 75% to obtain a Florida real estate license. The sales associate applicant must ■ be 18 years of age or older; ■ have a high school diploma or its equivalent; ■ possess a Social Security number; ■ be honest, truthful, trustworthy, of good character, and have a reputation for fair dealing; and ■ be competent and qualified to make real estate transactions and conduct negotiations with safety to investors and others. YOUR TUITION INCLUDES ALL MATERIALS NEEDED TO BEGIN THE COURSE! “Did You Find What You Need?” For Additional Resources & Testing:
Recommended Add-Ons
  • Exam Prep Course (Click Here)
  • Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law eBook (Click Here)
  • Florida Real Estate Exam Manual for Sales Associates and Brokers (Click Here)
  • Florida Sales Associate Pre-licensing Key Point Review Audio MP3s (Click Here)
  • Mastering Real Estate Math eBook (Click Here)
For More Add-Ons (Click Here)
Policy:
Once the class has begun, there are NO REFUNDS. The student may cancel within ten days of the registration date to receive a refund less a $50 cancellation fee. After ten days of registration date, if the student cannot attend the registered course, they will receive credit for a future class of up to 6 months from said date. Absences must be for medical reasons or family emergencies, and the student will still be required to make up missed classes and complete the end-of-course exam within 30 calendar days of the last date of the course. For more information call 407-CAMERON | Mon – Fri 9 am to 5 pm

Sales Associate

Real Estate Broker

General Licensing

Curriculum is empty
User Avatar
Owner/Instructor
Real Estate Instructor – License# ZH1002785 Real Estate Broker – License# BK3198873 Michael began a career in real estate at 18 years of age, and has over 10 years of real estate experience. He brings experience in all aspects of real estate sales to the classroom. His informal yet thorough teaching style includes many scenarios which help you retain information as you prepare for the state exam! “I believe that teaching is an art that evolves over time. Not only does information change but also the way we learn it.” “A true teacher is one who, keeping the past alive, is also able to understand the present.” (Analects 2.11)” ― Confucius

Reviews

5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
5.0
0 rating

Be the first to review “Sales Associate 63-Hour Pre-License Course (Classroom)”