How to Complete the Sales Associate Post-License Renewal
This 45 Hour course provides an important boost in your Real Estate Career. It must be competed by before the date of your first license renewal. We’ll explore skills you practice as licensed professional in-depth, plus share insider information to help your career growth. Updates on Law, Financing, and the current position of the Real Estate Market are featured.
If you have a Sales Associate license, YOU MUST complete 45 hours of post-licensing education prior to your license expiration date to maintain your license. Your license expiration date is between 18 and 24 months after you receive your initial Florida Real Estate License.
YOUR FIRST RENEWAL IS THE MOST IMPORTANT. Failing to complete this state-required course prior to the license expiration date will result in Null & Void status. Meaning, if you’re late by even one day, you must re-qualify, as if you’ve never had a license.
The Good News: As long as you stay current with every subsequent renewal, this course must only be completed once. Every following renewal will be a 14 -Hour Continuing Education. And oh yea… NO STATE EXAM!
All class materials are included. Students must successfully complete a final exam with passing score of 75%.
For more information call 407-CAMERON | Mon – Fri 9am to 5pm
“Did You Find What You Need?” For Additional Renewal Information:
- State Licensing Authority (Click Here)
- Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates eBook (Click Here)
- Mastering Real Estate Math eBook (Click Here)
For More Add-Ons (Click Here)
Full payment is required on or before the first day of class. If cancelled within 10 days, there will only be a $50 cancellation fee. If the student can’t attend scheduled class, tuition remains in effect for another class scheduled up to six months of missed class. Successful completion requires a minimum score of 70% on the end-of-course exam.